Clothing Brand

Paris-2Clothing Brand – Link to my site

I have been thinking of creative ways on how to sell my photographs. After pursuing this thought for over a year, I have decided to team up with a group of industry professionals and start a clothing brand that will feature my photographs on hight-quality T-shirts. There will be T-shirts for both men and women, with different fittings and styles. In the future I will expand beyond the T-shirt. I am currently raising capital to get the first batch printed and for sale. I have started a crowd funding website at Go Fund Me. If anyone in the WordPress community is interested in funding my small business, please visit this link: http://www.gofundme.com/87bt40

A more detailed description about the vision of the brand will be found on that site. Thank you very much for supporting me!

Andy

Leave a Reply

